Library
Home

Mr Stewart Ross
Acting Head of College
Ph. 6332 7310
Fax 6332 7325
Email: stewart.ross@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Greg Jones
Acting Head of Senior School
Ph. 6332 7336
Fax 6332 7325
Email: greg.jones@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Ellery
Executive Assistant
Ph. 6332 7310
Fax 6332 7322
Email: lisa.ellery@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Deanne Wade
Senior School Secretary
Ph. 6332 7389
Fax +61 2 6332 7322
Email: deanne.wade@saints.nsw.edu.au

Health Centre
Ph. 6332 7300
Mobile 0417 466 724
Fax 6332 7304
Email: sister@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Scott Gardner
Sport Coordinator
Ph. 6332 7333
Mobile 0419 449 504
Email: scott.gardner@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Clipsham
Senior School Music Coordinator
Ph. 6332 7350
Email: jon.clipsham@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Spencer Goddard
Head of House Boys' Boarding
Ph. 6332 7393
Mobile 0438 400 494
Fax 6332 7376
Email: spencer.goddard@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Gillian McAllister
Head of House Girls' Boarding
Phone/Fax: 02 6332 7383
Mobile: 0434 213 109
Email: gillian.mcallister@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Patrick Sinclair
Head of Bean House
Distance Education Coordinator/TAFE Coordinator
Ph. 6332 7330
Email: patrick.sinclair@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Dundon
Head of Barton House
Ph. 6332 7329
Email: catherine.dundon@saints.nsw.edu.au

Mr Geoffrey Wainwright
Head of Long House
Ph. 6332 7334/6332 7388
Email: geoff.wainwright@saints.nsw.edu.au

More News...

No Events Today

More Events...